Competition Results – Pierian Spring

Winners of the Spelling Bee competition:

1) Rahna Jacob

2) Anjana Moraes  – I PCMB ‘B’

3)  Nikita Shetty – I PCMB ‘A’

Winners of Poetry Recital:

1) Siri S.N  – I PCMB ‘D’

2) Ashmita Chakraborty – I PCMB ‘ B’

3)  Alexis Fu – II PCMB ‘D’

Congratulations to all the Winners

About Shraddha Iyer

I am the only person in the world I should like to know thoroughly.To sit alone with my conscience will be judgement enough for me.
This entry was posted in Pierian Spring. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

