Cosmos V3.0 – Results

Cosmos V3.0

Intracollegiate project competition

PHYSICS

I PRIZE          : I PCME H – Ranjith Kumar and team

II PRIZE         : I PCMB B – Shashank Suresh and team

III PRIZE        : I PCMB A – Sonali Jagathi and team

Best Presentation:

i.        Ajay .S. Sathya(I PCME H)

ii.        Ashwin .D. V.( I PCME H)

iii.        Sevugan(I PCME H)

CHEMISTRY

I PRIZE          : II PCMB G – Shwetha .R. and team

II PRIZE         : II PCMB B – Venu Shashank and team

III PRIZE        : I PCMB A – Tabassum .Z. and team

Best Presentation:

i.        Ajay Gopal(II PCMB A)

ii.        Rahul Abraham( II PCMB A)

iii.        Gaava .S.(II PCMB A)

MATHEMATICS

I PRIZE          : II PCMB D – Sindhu .N. and team

II PRIZE         : II PCMB B – Rachitha .S. Reddy and team

III PRIZE        : I PCMB A – Marteen Harrison and team

Best Presentation:

i.        Joseph Francis(II PCMB D)

ii.        Anila Rose Cherian( II PCMB D)

iii.        Sheril Ann Mathew(II PCMB D)

BIOLOGY

I PRIZE          : II PCMB C – Naryashree .A. and team

II PRIZE         : I PCMB B – Mariam George and team

III PRIZE        : I PCMB E – S.N.Soumya and team

Best Presentation:

i.        Vjayshree .M.(II PCMB C)

ii.        Vikram Sarangan( II PCMB C)

iii.        Meghna Manjunath(II PCMB C)

ELECTRONICS

I PRIZE          : II PCME I – Ashwin.S.R. and team

II PRIZE         : I PCMB I – Anto Melvin and team

III PRIZE        : II PCMB H – Joyce Vinnarasi and team

Best Presentation:

i.        Erelyn(I PCME I)

ii.        Radhika( I PCME I)

iii.        Keerthi(I PCME I)

COMMERCE

I PRIZE          : II CAME L – Swathi Prasad and team

II PRIZE         : I CAME L – Kruthik Shankar and team

III PRIZE        : I CAMS K – Gagan.J.S. and team

Best Presentation:

i.        Anisha George(II CAME L)

ii.        Shashank.S.( II CAME L)

iii.        Diya Jojan(II CAME L)

SOCIALSCIENCE

History

I PRIZE : Brinda.S. and team(II HESP/HEPP)

Economics

I PRIZE :Ankitha and team(I PPES O)

Political Science

I PRIZE : Aanchal and team(I PPES O)

Sociology

I PRIZE : Vijayamba.R. and team(II PPES O)

Psychology

I PRIZE : Ritobroto and team(I HEPP N)

Best presentation

i.        Vijayamba.R.(IIPPES O)

ii.        Monica Murali Kamath(II PPES O)

ENGLISH (Participation)

  1. Amrutha.K.Prasad(I PPES O)
  2. Soma Shantaram Hegdekatte(I PPES O)
  3. Amulya.P.Chinmaye(I PPES O)

Inter collegiate competitions

CRYSTALLIZE – Inter collegiate project competition

PHYSICS

Mount Carmel College

  1. Christina Nikitha
  2. Anushree
  3. Suzianne
  4. Punitha
  5. Zeba

MATHEMATICS

Christ Junior College

  1. Anuradha.T.
  2. Anila Rose Cherian
  3. Sheril Ann Mathew
  4. Rakesh.A.R.
  5. Shikha Swaroop

BIOLOGY

Christ Junior College

  1. Mariam George
  2. Grace Getzie
  3. Bhavana.C.
  4. Priyanka Thomas
  5. Nithya Mary George

ELECTRONICS

Christ Junior College

  1. Deepak Ram.K.
  2. Adnan Irshad
  3. Zumair Khaja
  4. Hitesh.K.M.
  5. Ashwin Jose

MINDCHOW – Quiz

I Prize – Christ Junior College

i.        Arun.S.

ii.        Varun Mayya

iii.        Bhavik Ranka

II Prize – Christ Junior College

i.        Ameya Talanki

ii.        Supratim Majumdar

iii.        Prajwal Pratap

III Prize – Cathedral P.U. College

i.        Deepak Dwivedi

ii.        Zubin Kareen

iii.        Vignesh.W.

e-SCIENCE

I Prize – Christ Junior College

i.        Anoop Kulkarni

ii.        Abhishek.S.

II Prize – St. Joseph’s P.U. College

i.        Siddharth Challani

ii.        Nikhil Bhansali

III Prize – Baldwin Girls P.U. College

i.        Raman Tazeen

ii.        Akshata Airsang

PAPER PRESENTATION

I Prize – Delhi Public School

i.        Sai Sandeep

ii.        Sidhanth.G.

II Prize – Christ Junior College

i.        Vikram

ii.        Arjun

III Prize – Christ P.U. Residential College

i.        Deepu.G.

ii.        Ben Dias

TRIO-FOR-A-DUO

I Prize – St. Joseph’s Indian Composite P.U. College

i.        Punith Kumar.B.S.

ii.        R.Shankar

iii.        Nischal.S.

II Prize – Christ Junior College

i.        Hemanth.G.

ii.        Akhil Jain

iii.        Gayahri Menon

III Prize – Christ Junior College

i.        Pavan Kumar

ii.        Yogesh

iii.     Akshay Patil

JUNKYARD SCIENCE

I Prize – Christ Junior College

i.        Tushar Agarwal

ii.        Saurabh Siyal

II Prize – Christ P.U. Residential College

i.        Saurabh Suresh

ii.        Mahesh Murugesh

III Prize – St. Joseph’s P.U. College

i.        Rethanji

ii.     Sudhir Shenoy

YIN YANG

I Prize – Delhi Public School

Aayush Agarwal

II Prize – Christ Junior College

Harshitha.M.

III Prize – Christ P.U. Residential College

Pulkit Shah

 

Sangeetha Govind, Student Representative, Science Forum

This entry was posted in Science Forum. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment